Random Excerpts from My Brain-Shaped Box. ( #1 )

MOST OF THIS MIGHT NOT MAKE SENSE, LIFE IS JUST A BOWL OF KURRY, BUT CARRY ON! ❀️
I can explain how it is Kurry, in another post! πŸ™πŸ»
This RNG was always anti-moi. RNGesus, help pls. The numbers were weird and always reeked of bad. The odds were never in my favor.
The clock ticks away like it’s running for its life. I’m lost in its translation.
Tick tock, tick tock, tick tock.
I can only hear in slow motion, I’m dissolving into my bed, particle by particle and BOOM! everything goes black.
This darkness felt like forever, I just felt forever. Its face says rude but its intentions are clean.
Solo, that’s how I roll. Regret was what eventually followed.
In the end you can only preach and it’s the one being preached who chooses what to practice.
As the music slowly sets in and my feet touch the ground again, I realised.
The tv is cranked up to maximum, all worldly noises repelled, ironic. πŸ˜‰
Most of this might not make sense, life doesn’t make sense, life is a puzzle, and procrastination doesn’t let you solve it.
I sit down to write, waiting for the pen to flow and the mind to glow but nothing moves, mood disapproves.
I miss that hell and I don’t, it’s a complicated relationship.
It’s magical how some people are easily fooled, what’s more amazing was with what grace it was done.
You are a Kawaii princess. πŸ˜‰
Still dreaming of living in a Polaroid, life runs light speed, and I forget to live in the now, I start to vanish away in between.
Reminiscing about the time I had no time and waited to have time; time to explore, now that time is all fine and dandy, mood has other plans.
Scrolling through old messages, it was mesmerizing how it started with some.
Tumblr posts are my source of energy.
The cell is the powerhouse of portable gadgets.
The darkness starts disappearing, I can see a ray of light, so close yet so far.
And I wake up hoping time to have either blasted into the past or zoomed into the future.
But no, life is not a wish granting factory.

Leave a Reply

